The Team

Our experienced staff work together to provide services and counselling programs to Elizabeth Fry Society clients, offered in both group and individual settings. We provide practical services and supports to women of all ages in order to assist them to make positive choices in their lives.

Executive Director:

Bryonie Baxter
613-237-7427 ext. 112
bryonie.baxter@efryottawa.com

Executive Assistant:

Jody Brenton

613-237-7427 ext. 113

jody.brenton@efryottawa.com

Office Administrator:

Reaz Zaman

613-237-7427 ext. 111

reaz.zaman@efryottawa.com

Accountant:

Sharon Torely

613-237-7427 ext. 152

sharon.torely@efryottawa.com

Director of Operations:

Wendy Stewart

613-237-7427 ext. 119

wendy.stewart@efryottawa.com

Manager of Adult and Youth Services

Maria Chiru

613-237-7427 ext. 153

maria.chiru@efryottawa.com

Diversion Facilitator

Kim Graveline
613-237-7427 ext. 120
kim.graveline@efryottawa.com

Housing Support Worker

Stephanie Teoli
613-237-7427 ext. 117
stephanie.teoli@efryottawa.com

Community Counsellor:

Svjetlana Delic
613-237-7427 ext. 114
svjetlana.delic@efryottawa.com

Coordinator of Volunteers/Court Support:

Marie-Josée Marion
613-231-2798

Marie-josee.Marion@efryottawa.com

Relapse Prevention Counsellor:

Giovanna Buda

613-237-7427 ext. 151
giovanna.buda@efryottawa.com

Community Liaison Worker:

Kaila Totten
613-824-6080 ext. 284 or

613-237-7427 ext. 122
kaila.Totten@efryottawa.com

Anger Program Counsellor/Substance Abuse Diversion Facilitator:

Svjetlana Delic
613-237-7427 ext. 114
svjetlana.delic@efryottawa.com

Community Justice Worker

Tania Hasbani
613-239-1117
tania.hasbani@efryottawa.com

Youth Reintegration/ Youth Diversion Counsellor:

Laura Peters
613-237-7427 ext 154
laura.peters@efryottawa.com

 

Sex Trade Support Worker:

Svjetlana Delic
613-237-7427 ext. 114
svjetlana.delic@efryottawa.com

Violence aganist women court support worker

Tan Bokhari
613-237-7427
Tan.Bokhari@efryottawa.com

Theft Prevention Program Facilitator:

General & Diversion Women - Svjetlana Delic
613-237-7427 ext. 114
Svjetlana.delic@efryottawa.com

Diversion Men - Kim
613-237-7427 ext. 120
kim.graveline@efryottawa.com

Diversion Youth - Laura Peters
613-237-7427 ext. 120
laura.peters@efryottawa.com

Manager of Residential Services:

Wendy Stewart (Acting)
613-237-7427 ext. 119
wendy.stewart@efryottawa.com

Assistant Manager of Residential Services:

April Bissonnette
613-230-2372
april.bissonnette@efryottawa.com

Full-time Residential Support Worker:

Sara Ashford

Sara.Ashfordi@efryottawa.com

 

info@efryottawa.com