The Team

Our experienced staff work together to provide services and counselling programs to Elizabeth Fry Society clients, offered in both group and individual settings. We provide practical services and supports to women of all ages in order to assist them to make positive choices in their lives.

Bryonie Baxter, Executive Director is currently on medical leave to October 31, 2016.

Please contact Ann McSweeney, Acting Executive Director in her absence. Thank you.

Executive Director:

Bryonie Baxter
613-237-7427 ext. 112
bryonie.baxter@efryottawa.com

Executive Assistant:

Jody Brenton

613-237-7427 ext. 113

jody.brenton@efryottawa.com

Office Administrator:

Reaz Zaman

613-237-7427 ext. 111

reaz.zaman@efryottawa.com

Accountant:

Sharon Torley

613-237-7427 ext. 152

sharon.torley@efryottawa.com

Director of Operations:

Ann McSweeney

613-237-7427 ext. 119

ann.mcsweeney@efryottawa.com

Manager of Adult and Youth Services

Maria Chiru

613-237-7427 ext. 153

maria.chiru@efryottawa.com

Diversion Facilitator

Christine Johnson
613-237-7427 ext. 120
Christine.johnson@efryottawa.com

Drop-In Coordinator

Christine Johnson
613-565-6722
Christine.johnson@efryottawa.com

Housing Support Worker

Stephanie Teoli
613-237-7427 ext. 117
stephanie.teoli@efryottawa.com

Community Counsellor:

Tan Bokhari
613-237-7427 ext. 114
tan.bokhari@efryottawa.com

Coordinator of Volunteers/Court Support:

Marie-Josée Marion
613-231-2798

Marie-josee.Marion@efryottawa.com

Relapse Prevention Counsellor:

Giovanna Buda

613-237-7427 ext. 151
giovanna.buda@efryottawa.com

Community Liaison Worker:

Kaila Totten
613-824-6080 ext. 284 or

613-237-7427 ext. 122
kaila.Totten@efryottawa.com

Anger Program Counsellor/Substance Abuse Diversion Facilitator:

Tan Bokhari
613-237-7427 ext. 114

Tan.bokhari@efryottawa.com

Community Justice Worker

Tania Hasbani
613-239-1117

tania.hasbani@efryottawa.com

Youth Reintegration/ Youth Diversion Counsellor:

Nancy Savoie
613-237-7427 ext 154
nancy.savoie@efryottawa.com

 

Sex Trade Support Worker:

Tan Bokhari
613-237-7427 ext. 114

tan.bokhari@efryottawa.com

Indigenous Peer Support Worker

Diane Serre
613-237-7427
ext. 118

Diane.serre@efryottawa.com

Theft Prevention Program Facilitator:

General & Diversion Women - Tan Bokhari
613-237-7427 ext. 114

Tan.Bokhari@efryottawa.com

Diversion Men - Christine
613-237-7427 ext. 120
christine.johnson@efryottawa.com

Diversion Youth - Nancy
613-237-7427 ext. 154
nancy.savoie@efryottawa.com

Manager of Residential Services:

April Bissonnette
613-237-7427 ext. 110
april.bissonnette@efryottawa.com

 

Full-time Residential Support Worker:

Leanne Peterkin

Leanne.peterkini@efryottawa.com

 

info@efryottawa.com